Hi!

I am Vinz, Vinz Clortho, Keymaster of Gozer. Volguus Zildrohar, Lord of the Sebouillia. Are you the Gatekeepper?

No but seriously, I’m Hayden, and I’m sure like at least a couple of you I finish my degree this year, yippee!

I really love board games and card games and video games, really all types of games, so I’m really excited to see everything that happens in DIGC310. I also really like films, if that’s not already obvious from the Ghostbusters reference.

Anyway, I do wish we could chat longer but,… I’m having an old friend for dinner. Bye.

Leave a Reply

